Kate Humble in front of the dutch barn
20 Sep

Kate will be appearing at literary events, giving talks about her new book Thinking on My Feet and doing signings throughout the autumn and winter.

She is also appearing live in her An Evening with Kate Humble show at theatres talking about her life working with animals and wildlife, the far flung places that this has taken her to and the inspiring people she has met on her travels.

Tickets are available directly by following the links below:

Tuesday 2nd October at 7pm – Bath Literary Festival

Wednesday 3rd October  at 6.30pm – Henley Literary Festival

Saturday 6th October – An Evening with Kate Humble at The Lyric Theatre, Carmarthen www.theatrausirgar.co.uk

Monday 8th October – An Evening with Kate Humble at The Medina Theatre, Newport, Isle of Wight
www.medinatheatre.co.uk

Tuesday 9th October  at 7.30pm – The Wynnstay Hotel, Oswestry – with Booka Oswestry

Wednesday 10th October – An Evening with Kate Humble at The Riverfront Theatre, Newport, Wales www.tickets.newportlive.co.uk

Friday 12th October at 12.30pm – Cheltenham Literature Festival  

Monday 15th October at 7pm – The Drill Hall, Chesptow – with Chepstow Books

Tuesday 16th October – An Evening with Kate Humble at The Savoy Theatre Monmouth – with Rossiter Books

Wednesday 17th October at 7.30pm – Off the Shelf Literary Festival, Sheffield

Tuesday 6th November – An Evening with Kate Humble at Stamford Arts Centre www.stamfordartscentre.com

Wednesday 7th November – An Evening with Kate Humble at WI Northamptonshire, The Lighthouse Centre, Kettering – Closed event/members only

Thursday 8th November – An Evening with Kate Humble at The Radlett Centre www.radlettcentre.co.uk

Friday 9th November at 7.30pm – Seckford Theatre, with Browsers Bookshop

Monday 19th November – An Evening with Kate Humble at Cumnock Town Hall
www.eastayrshireleisure.com

Tuesday 20th November at 7pm – Birkenhead School, Oxted – with Linghams Booksellers

Wednesday 21st NovemberMain Street Books, St Boswells

Friday 23rd November at 7pm – Hay Winter Festival

Friday 30th November – An Evening with Kate Humble at The Capitol, Horsham www.thecapitolhorsham.com

for more about Humble By Nature
Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up to date with all the news from Kate’s farm, including the latest courses, events, animal arrivals & special offers. We won’t share your details and you can unsubscribe at any time.