Calendar of Courses and Events at Humble By Nature

Filter by a course subject area
E.g., 2014-08-27
How many spaces do you need? (e.g. 4)

September 2014

Pigs for Beginners
Saturday 6th September 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Saturday 6th September 2014
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£115.00
Sustainable Bee-Keeping
Saturday 13th September 2014
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£95.00
Aquaponics: One-day Introduction
Saturday 13th September 2014
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£95.00
Sheep for Beginners
Saturday 27th September 2014
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£95.00
Home Charcutier: Inspired by Britain
Saturday 27th September 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00
Learn to Design & Plant an Edible Garden
Sunday 28th September 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Botanical Illustration
Sunday 28th September 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£15.00
Make a Picture Book
Sunday 28th September 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£13.00

October 2014

Make a Hedgerow Basket
Saturday 4th October 2014
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£95.00
Foraging: A Wild Taste of Autumn
Saturday 4th October 2014
Availability:
Last one
Price:
£95.00
Piglet to Plate: Rearing Pigs for Meat
Saturday 11th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Do It Yourself Wedding Flowers: Ideas & Inspiration
Saturday 11th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00
Piglet to Plate: Pork Butchery, Curing & Sausage Making
Sunday 12th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Dry Stone Walling: 1 day Introduction
Sunday 12th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Hedge-Laying
Sunday 12th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Aquaponics: Five-day Intensive
Monday 13th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£450.00
Advanced Pig Keeping
Saturday 18th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Home Charcutier: Inspired by France
Saturday 18th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00
Cider Making
Sunday 19th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Saturday 25th October 2014
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£115.00
Foraging: Christmas Treats & Gifts
Saturday 25th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00
Caring for Rescue Hens
Saturday 25th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£35.00
Caring for Rescue Hens
Saturday 25th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£10.00
Farm Explorer
Saturday 25th October 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£20.00

November 2014

Alex Gooch's Sourdough with Heritage Grains
Sunday 2nd November 2014
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£115.00
Hedge-Laying
Saturday 8th November 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Aquaponics: Two-day Intermediate
Saturday 8th November 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£160.00
Home Charcutier: Inspired by Southern Europe
Saturday 8th November 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00
Tree Planting: What, When & How
Saturday 22nd November 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Thursday 27th November 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£35.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Friday 28th November 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£35.00
Festive Print Making
Saturday 29th November 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Curing for Christmas: Ham & Bacon
Saturday 29th November 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£75.00

December 2014

Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Thursday 4th December 2014
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£35.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Friday 5th December 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£35.00
Willow Christmas Decorations
Saturday 6th December 2014
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£35.00
Willow Christmas Decorations
Saturday 6th December 2014
Availability:
Available
Price:
£35.00

January 2015

Hedge-Laying
Saturday 24th January 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Book Binding
Saturday 24th January 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00

February 2015

Lambing 24: Hands On in the Lambing Shed
Saturday 21st February 2015
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£195.00
Hedge-Laying
Saturday 28th February 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00

March 2015

Lambing 24: Hands On in the Lambing Shed
Saturday 7th March 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£195.00
Aquaponics: Two-day Intermediate
Saturday 14th March 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£160.00
Tree Planting: What, When & How
Saturday 14th March 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
A Day in the Lambing Shed
Friday 20th March 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Saturday 28th March 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00

April 2015

Aquaponics: One-day Introduction
Saturday 18th April 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Sunday 19th April 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00
Learn to Design & Plant an Edible Garden
Sunday 19th April 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Sustainable Bee-Keeping
Saturday 25th April 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Garden Structures: Make Willow Pea Frames and Hurdles
Saturday 25th April 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Sheep for Beginners
Sunday 26th April 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00

May 2015

Pigs for Beginners
Saturday 9th May 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Saturday 23rd May 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00

June 2015

Sustainable Bee-Keeping
Saturday 6th June 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Aquaponics: Five-day Intensive
Monday 8th June 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£450.00
Saturday 27th June 2015
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00

Sign Up for the Humble By Nature Newsletter

Sign Up for the Humble By Nature Newsletter

Keep up to date with all the news from Humble By Nature including our latest courses, pop up events, animal arrivals and the progress of our many and diverse projects! You will also be first to hear about special offers or events with limited availability. 
And don’t worry, we won’t share your details and you can unsubscribe at any time.