Calendar of Courses and Events at Humble By Nature

Filter by a course subject area
E.g., 2016-02-09
How many spaces do you need? (e.g. 4)

February 2016

Valentine Chocolate Truffle Making
Friday 12th February 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£35.00
Lambing 24: Hands On in the Lambing Shed
Saturday 13th February 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£215.00
A Day in the Lambing Shed
Friday 19th February 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£115.00
Lambing 24: Hands On in the Lambing Shed
Saturday 20th February 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£215.00
Beeswax Soap & Balms
Friday 26th February 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£45.00

March 2016

Spring into Spring with Kate Humble and friends
Tuesday 1st March 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£30.00
Hedge-Laying
Saturday 5th March 2016
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£105.00
Chocolate Tasting, Making & Fizz
Saturday 5th March 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Sunday 6th March 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£120.00
Bread Making with Hobbs House Bakery
Friday 11th March 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£65.00
Chocolate Easter Eggs
Saturday 12th March 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£22.00
Chocolate Easter Eggs
Saturday 12th March 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£22.00
Piglet to Plate: Rearing Pigs for Meat
Sunday 13th March 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Home Charcutier: Inspired by Britain
Saturday 19th March 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00
Dry Stone Walling: 1 day Introduction
Saturday 19th March 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£95.00
Garden Structures: Make Willow Pea Frames and Hurdles
Sunday 20th March 2016
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£95.00
Chocolate Easter Eggs
Tuesday 29th March 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£22.00
Chocolate Easter Eggs
Tuesday 29th March 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£22.00

April 2016

A Day in the Lambing Shed
Friday 1st April 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£115.00
Lambing 24: Hands On in the Lambing Shed
Saturday 2nd April 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£215.00
A Day in the Lambing Shed
Friday 8th April 2016
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£115.00
Lambing 24: Hands On in the Lambing Shed
Saturday 9th April 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£215.00
Flowers For Your Home
Friday 15th April 2016
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£65.00
Home Charcutier: Inspired by Southern Europe
Saturday 16th April 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£120.00
Learn to Design & Plant an Edible Garden
Saturday 16th April 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Sunday 17th April 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£120.00
Caring for Ex-Batt Hens
Sunday 17th April 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£10.00
Caring for Ex-Batt Hens
Sunday 17th April 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£35.00
Beeswax Balms & Scrubs
Friday 22nd April 2016
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£45.00
Sustainable Bee-Keeping
Saturday 23rd April 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£95.00
Foraging: A Wild Taste of the Hedgerow
Saturday 23rd April 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Sheep for Beginners
Sunday 24th April 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£95.00

May 2016

Cyanotype Print Making
Friday 6th May 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£40.00
Pigs for Beginners
Saturday 7th May 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Lino Printing Landscapes
Saturday 7th May 2016
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£75.00
Dry Stone Walling: 2 day Fundamentals
Saturday 7th May 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£160.00
Carve a Wooden Spoon
Sunday 8th May 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Aquaponics: Five-day Intensive
Monday 9th May 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£650.00
Bread Making with Hobbs House Bakery
Thursday 12th May 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£65.00
Make a Needle Felted Animal
Friday 13th May 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£65.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Saturday 14th May 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£120.00
Build a Wood-Fired Clay Pizza Oven
Sunday 15th May 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£105.00
Photography: Capturing the Natural World
Sunday 15th May 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£105.00
Cooking on a Wood-Fired Oven
Friday 20th May 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Sheep for Beginners
Saturday 21st May 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Do It Yourself Wedding Flowers: Ideas & Inspiration
Saturday 21st May 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£115.00
Bushcraft: Family Day
Sunday 22nd May 2016
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£45.00
Bushcraft: Family Day
Sunday 22nd May 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£30.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Saturday 28th May 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£120.00
Learn How to Shear Sheep
Sunday 29th May 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£105.00

June 2016

Sustainable Bee-Keeping
Saturday 4th June 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£95.00
Make a Garden Trug or Flower Basket
Saturday 4th June 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Learn How to Shear Sheep
Saturday 4th June 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Learn How to Shear Sheep
Sunday 5th June 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£105.00
Foraging: A Wild Taste of the Hedgerow
Sunday 5th June 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Cooking on a Wood-Fired Oven
Friday 10th June 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Summer Flowers: Hand-tied Bouquet & Vase Arrangement
Saturday 11th June 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£65.00
Piglet to Plate: Pork Butchery, Curing & Sausage Making
Saturday 11th June 2016
Availability:
Last one
Price:
£105.00
Make a Green Wood Chair
Saturday 11th June 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£115.00
Build a Wood-Fired Clay Pizza Oven
Saturday 11th June 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£105.00
Make a Green Wood Chair
Sunday 12th June 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£115.00
Learn How to Shear Sheep
Saturday 18th June 2016
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£105.00
Beeswax Soap & Balms
Friday 24th June 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Pigs for Beginners
Saturday 25th June 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00

July 2016

Sustainable Bee-Keeping
Saturday 9th July 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Build a Wood-Fired Clay Pizza Oven
Saturday 9th July 2016
Availability:
Fully Booked
Price:
£105.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Sunday 10th July 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£120.00
Learn How to Shear Sheep
Saturday 16th July 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Dry Stone Walling: 1 day Introduction
Saturday 16th July 2016
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£95.00

August 2016

Sheep for Beginners
Saturday 6th August 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Photography: Capturing the Natural World
Sunday 7th August 2016
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£120.00
Build a Wood-Fired Clay Pizza Oven
Sunday 21st August 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Saturday 27th August 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£120.00
Foraging: A Wild Taste of the Hedgerow
Saturday 27th August 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00

September 2016

Sustainable Bee-Keeping
Saturday 3rd September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Piglet to Plate: Pork Butchery, Curing & Sausage Making
Saturday 3rd September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Cooking on a Wood-Fired Oven
Friday 9th September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Sunday 11th September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£120.00
Dry Stone Walling: 1 day Introduction
Sunday 11th September 2016
Availability:
Last few
Price:
£95.00
Home Charcutier: Inspired by Southern Europe
Saturday 17th September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£120.00
Build a Wood-Fired Clay Pizza Oven
Saturday 17th September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Pigs for Beginners
Sunday 18th September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Caring for Ex-Batt Hens
Sunday 18th September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£10.00
Caring for Ex-Batt Hens
Sunday 18th September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£35.00
Learn to Design & Plant an Edible Garden
Sunday 18th September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Sheep for Beginners
Saturday 24th September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Foraging: A Wild Taste of the Hedgerow
Sunday 25th September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Bread Making with Hobbs House Bakery
Friday 30th September 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£65.00

October 2016

Smallholding for Beginners
Saturday 1st October 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£120.00
Piglet to Plate: Pork Butchery, Curing & Sausage Making
Saturday 8th October 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£105.00
Foraging: A Wild Taste of the Hedgerow
Sunday 9th October 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Piglet to Plate: Rearing Pigs for Meat
Saturday 15th October 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£95.00
Make a Willow Log Basket
Saturday 15th October 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£140.00
Photography: Capturing the Natural World
Sunday 16th October 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£120.00
Crochet a Welsh Wool Cowl
Friday 21st October 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00

November 2016

Autumn Flowers: Wreath & Bouquet Arrangement
Friday 4th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£65.00
Smallholding for Beginners
Saturday 5th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£120.00
Needle Felted Christmas Decorations
Friday 18th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£35.00
Crochet a Welsh Wool Cowl
Friday 18th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Needle Felted Christmas Decorations
Saturday 19th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£35.00
Needle Felted Christmas Decorations
Saturday 19th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£35.00
Crochet a Welsh Wool Cowl
Saturday 19th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£45.00
Willow Christmas Decorations
Friday 25th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Willow Christmas Decorations
Friday 25th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Curing for Christmas: Ham & Bacon
Saturday 26th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£75.00
Willow Christmas Decorations
Saturday 26th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Willow Christmas Decorations
Saturday 26th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Willow Christmas Decorations
Sunday 27th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Willow Christmas Decorations
Sunday 27th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Monday 28th November 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00

December 2016

Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Thursday 1st December 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Friday 2nd December 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Saturday 3rd December 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Sunday 4th December 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Monday 5th December 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Thursday 8th December 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00
Make a Christmas Door Wreath
Friday 9th December 2016
Availability:
Available
Price:
£40.00

Sign Up for the Humble By Nature Newsletter

Sign Up for the Humble By Nature Newsletter

Keep up to date with all the news from Humble By Nature including our latest courses, events, animal arrivals & special offers. 


And don’t worry, we won’t share your details and you can unsubscribe at any time.